CN | EN

 

这是描述信息
Your present position:
Homepage
/
talent strategy

Achieve people   Develop people   Transform people

JHA attaches importance to the cultivation of talents and cares about the growth of staff, adhering to the talent concept of "achievement, development and transformation of people", with the work style of "conscientiousness, meticulousness and high standards" and the enterprise spirit of "honesty, dedication, innovation. With the high standard work style of "conscientiousness, meticulousness" and the enterprise spirit of "honesty, dedication, innovation and daring to be the first", we lead our staff to show their personal values and talents and build their dreams together. 

Talent concept 

We always attach great importance to the development of employees, respect their choices, and design multi-directional career development paths for employees, so as to make their abilities more focused and clearer. In this organization, ordinary people become excellent people, excellent people become excellent people, and a steady stream of people realize their life dreams here.

案例展示
案例展示

Talent management 

Focusing on the company's strategy and organisational development needs, we has formed a differentiated management system for different talent groups, forming a closed loop of talent standards, planning, selection, training, use and retention management. Through the "one-to-one" training and guidance of mentor-apprentice pairs, the fine tradition of "passing on and helping" is carried forward to improve the tacit understanding between colleagues, enhance the staff's sense of belonging and sense of honour and mission, and help them develop and grow.

Talent incentive

Deepen the project of business partners. Through the equity incentive policy for core employees, create more opportunities for outstanding talents to become shareholders of the company, urge employees to closely integrate personal development with the development of the company, and participate in the development of the company with the mentality of business partners to share value and income.
 

案例展示

In terms of value distribution, the competitive salary system emphasizes "basic guarantee, performance priority, fairness and scientific rationality", which makes employees' salary competitive in the same industry and in the same region: the salary provided by Beijing Hangan includes basic salary, post salary, seniority salary and performance salary (according to the management results of personal work performance assessment), year-end bonus (according to the company's operating efficiency and personal performance, share the company's income), etc.

案例展示

Employee benefits

The benefits provided by JHA include: five insurances and one fund, free board and lodging, all kinds of statutory holidays, festival benefits, heatstroke prevention subsidies, overseas development, regular physical examination, wedding gifts, employee care and sympathy, settlement indicators, cultural and recreational activities and annual meeting activities, etc.

电话

Hotline :

010-81028028

地址

Address :

11th Floor, Block C, AVIC Plaza ,15 Rong Hua South Road, Yizhuang Economic Development Zone, Daxing District, Beijing

Links:
Follow us:
扫描此二维码关注我们

这是描述信息
您现在的位置:
首页
/
人才战略

成就人 发展人 改造人

      京航安重视人才培养,关心员工成长,秉承着“成就人,发展人,改造人”的人才理念,以“认真、细致、高标准”的工作作风、“诚实、敬业、创新、敢为人先”的企业精神,引领员工不断在京航安展现个人价值、施展个人才华,共同筑就梦想。

人才理念

     我们一直高度重视员工的发展,尊重员工的选择,为员工设计多方向的职业发展路径,让员工的能力得到更聚焦更清晰的发展。在这个组织里,普通的人变成优秀的人,优秀的人变成卓越的人,源源不断的人在这里实现自己的人生梦想。

案例展示
案例展示

人才管理

      围绕公司战略和组织发展需求,京航安针对不同人才群体形成差异化的管理系统,构成人才标准、规划、选拔、培养、使用和保留的管理闭环。通过师徒结对“一对一”的培训与引导,发扬“传帮带”的优良传统,提升同事之间的配合默契度,增强员工的归属感荣誉感和使命感,帮助员工发展成长。

人才激励

      深化事业合伙人工程     通过核心员工股权激励政策,创造更多机会让优秀人才成为公司的股东,促使员工将个人发展同公司发展紧密结合,以事业合伙人的心态投身公司发展,共享价值和收益。

       有竞争力的薪酬体系     价值分配方面,强调“基本保障、绩效优先、兼顾公平、科学合理”,使员工薪酬在同行性具有竞争力,在同地区具有竞争力:京航安提供的薪酬包括:基本工资、岗位工资、司龄工资、绩效工资 (根据个人工作业绩考核管理结果核定)、年终奖金(根据公司经营效益和个人绩效,分享公司收益)等。

案例展示
案例展示

员工福利

     京航安提供的福利包括:五险一金、免费食宿、各类法定假期、节日福利、防暑降温补贴、海外发展、定期体检、婚庆贺礼、员工关怀慰问、落户指标、文娱活动和年会活动等。

电话

热线:

010-81028028

地址

地址:

北京市大兴区亦庄经济开发区荣华南路15号中航技广场C座11层

友情链接:

协同办公                企业邮箱

关注我们:
扫描此二维码关注我们